聯絡我們

(852) 3996 8090

香港德輔道中317 - 319號啟德商業大廈2005-2007室

版權 2010-2019 

薈能顧問有限公司 Conners Consulting Ltd. 

版權所有

我們的團隊

我們為一群專業的人力資源資深顧問,在銀行、金融和保險領域擁有豐富經驗及強大人脈網絡。 旨在為僱主和求職者提供優質專業的人力資源顧問服務。

0004360_arava_493.jpeg

蔡先生從事招聘工作超過20年,於銀行和金融界建立了多年良好的人際網絡,他於2011年創立薈能。在過去8年,蔡先生一直領導公司在銀行與金融、保險和資訊科技界別的招聘市場中取得可觀的業務及佔有率增長。亦深得客戶的信任。他所建立的招聘團隊,均為資深及專業人力資源顧問,積極高效地替客戶提供優質的人才配置服務,為公司的持續性發展奠定穩定的基礎。除日常營運管理工作,蔡先生本人亦是招聘董事和高級行政崗位的專家。

蔡先生畢業於澳洲格里菲斯大學,持有工商管理學位。

董事總經理

蔡楚文先生

JOE CHOI

investment-banking-.jpg

劉先生為薈能投資銀行業務董事,專注於高級管理人員招聘,包括證監會保薦人及持牌人、股票資本市場及債務資本市場、企業融資、資產管理、直接和私募投資與證券及經紀業務。

 

劉先生是一位經驗豐富的高級管理層,在投資銀行領域擁有深厚而紮實的經驗。 加入薈能之前,他曾在百富勤、大和證券、工銀國際、工商東亞、中信證券和招銀國際擔任高層管理人員。 通過他20多年的職業生涯,他在投資銀行範疇中擁有豐富經驗和人際網絡,使他能夠在職級招聘中獲得成果。

 

劉先生畢業於伍爾弗漢普頓大學,持有工商管理學位。

投資銀行業務董事

劉振雄先生

STEVEN LAU

李小姐為薈能保險和強積金業務董事,專責銀行和金融界的保險、品質管理、風險管理與法規、銷售管理以及風險管制。

 

李小姐於銀行和金融界擁有超過15年經驗尤其於退休基金界別。她在建行亞洲(前美國銀行)、匯豐銀行、中國銀行、BCT和信安的工作經驗,幫助她為廣泛界別的客戶提供卓越的服務,同時協助客戶加快擴大其市場佔有率。

保險和強積金業務董事

李玉華小姐

EPPIE LEE

Calculator

黎小姐是薈能風險管理與法規業務董事,是一位全面的風險管理專家,負責市場風險、信貸風險、流動性風險、產品管理和庫務招聘業務。

 

黎小姐在銀行業擁有超過15年的經驗,是一位積極主動的團隊領導者。 她曾在工商銀行(亞洲)和瑞穗銀行工作,她豐富而寶貴的銀行經驗,使她能有效地提供人才配置解決方案,滿足客戶需求。

 

她是香港大學的金融碩士畢業生,並擁有FRM資格。

風險管理與法規業務董事

黎懿心小姐

WINNIE LAI

卓先生為薈能的銷售及營銷業務董事,專注銷售管理、公共關係和市場傳播、業務發展、商業智能、信用卡和流動支付、業務分析師和渠道管理方面的專業人員招聘。

 

卓先生在零售和商業銀行領域擁有非常全面的經驗。加入薈能前,他曾在恆生銀行和星展銀行工作。憑著超過15年的銀行業工作經驗,他對行業的營運和需求有全面的了解,使他更能掌握客戶定位並甄拔最適合客戶的人才。

卓先生畢業於威斯康星大學麥迪遜分校,持有工商管理學位。

銷售及營銷業務董事

卓偉冲先生

JOHNNY CHEUK

鄺小姐為薈能零售和商業銀行業務董事,專責為分行管理、公關經理、產品專家、營運及風險管理、以及稽核與法務方面的人員招聘。

 

她擁有超過10年的銀行服務經驗,並在行業內建立了良好的關係。在加入薈能前,她曾於中國銀行、星展銀行、永隆銀行和安盛香港工作。

 

她的強項是與客戶建立密切和良好的關係,並度身訂造其發展招聘計劃和策略。

零售和商業銀行業務董事

鄺潔雯小姐

CARMEN KWONG

iStock-629285904-algorithm.jpg

鄔先生為薈能的資訊科技業務董事,管理及帶領團隊專注發倔人才於金融科技、數碼銀行、網路架構、系統開發和設計、專案管理和業務分析師界別。

 

鄔先生曾於摩根大通、波士頓銀行和夏威夷銀行工作,於銀行和金融行業積累超過20年的豐富經驗,並歷經金融領域應用技術的發展及變遷。他擅長於企業與人才兩端的媒合,滿足客戶所需人才的條件和技能。其對於科技潮流趨勢的觸角,使他能夠帶領團隊在萬變的市場中保持競爭力。

資訊科技業務董事

鄔曙平先生

ERNEST WU

Contact Us

(852) 3996 8090

Room 2005 - 2007, Kai Tak Commercial Building 

317 - 319 Des Voeux Road Central, Hong Kong 

Copy right 2010-2019 

Conners Consulting Ltd.

All rights reserved.

Our TEAM

We're a group of professionals with wide range of networks and extensive experience in Banking, Finance and Insurance sectors. Aim at providing high quality professional recruitment services for employers and  job seekers.​

a group of professionals with wide range of networks and extensive experience in the field. 

0004360_arava_493.jpeg

Joe Choi established this company in 2011 with a group of professional recruitment specialists. Over the past years, Joe has led the company to grow and expand significantly in the recruitment market specializing in Banking & Finance, Insurance and Information & Technology sectors. In the recruitment career spanning over 20 years, Joe has extensive networks across banking & finance sectors and gained the trust of his clients and eventually becoming partners in a long term business relationship. He establishes professional recruitment teams for serving dedicated sectors and driving each sector’s business growth. He also is the expertise in the recruitment of C Level & Senior Executive & Director.

Joe graduated from the Griffith University Australia with a BBA degree.

Managing Director

JOE CHOI

investment-banking-.jpg

Steven Lau is the Director for Investment Banking in Conners Consulting focusing on Senior Executive recruitment including SFC Principle & Responsible Officer, Equities Capital Market & Debt Capital Market, Corporate Finance, Asset Management, Director Investment and Securities & Brokerage.

Steven is a vast experienced senior executive with in-depth and solid experience in investment banking sector. Prior joining Conners Consulting, he worked as senior management in Daiwa Securities, ICBC International, Citi Securities and CMB International. Through the course of his over 20 years’ career, he gained wide range of experience and networks across the investment disciplines which enable him to be successful in all levels professionals’ recruitment.

 

Steven graduated from the University of Wolverhampton with a BBA degree.

Director, Investment Banking

STEVEN LAU

Eppie Lee is the Director for Insurance & MPF in Conners Consulting and is responsible for taking care the Insurance, Quality Assurance, Risk & Compliance, Sales Management and Risk & Control in Banking and Finance sectors.

Eppie has over 15 years of experience in servicing in banking and finance as well as Pension sectors. Her background of working experience in CCB Asia (former Bank of America), HSBC, Bank of China, BCT and Principal helps her providing remarkable services for a wide of range of clients which also accelerate in expanding the market share in the region.

Director, Insurance & MPF

EPPIE LEE

Calculator

Winnie Lai is the Director for Risk & Compliance in Conners and is an all-round risk specialist covering Market Risk, Credit Risk, Liquidity Risk, Product Control and Treasury Function.

Winnie is a proactive and positive-mind team leader with over 15 years’ experience in banking industry. She worked in ICBC Bank (Asia) and Mizuho Bank in the past and during the time, she gained solid and valued experience in Risk Management and which greatly helps her in providing all-round professional recruitment solutions for demanding market needs.

She holds a Master degree of Finance from the University of Hong Kong, with FRM qualified.

Director, Risk & Compliance

WINNIE LAI

Johnny Cheuk is the Director for Sales & Marketing in Conners Consulting specializing in recruitment for professionals in Sales Management, PR & Marketing Communication, Business Development, Business Intelligence, Credit Card and Mobile Payment, Business Analyst and Channel Management.

Johnny has got very comprehensive experience in retail and commercial banking sectors. Prior to Conners, he worked for Hang Seng Bank and DBS bank. From over 15 years working experience in banking industry, he has developed thorough knowledge about the operations and needs of this field, which helps him in understanding and selecting the most suitable talents for clients.

 

Johnny obtained his Degree in BBA from the University of Wisconsin, Madison.

Director, Sales & Marketing

JOHNNY CHEUK

Carmen Kwong is the Director for Retail & Commercial Bank in Conners Consulting and specializing in serving Branch Management, Relationship Manager, Product Specialist, Operation & Risk Management and Audit & Compliance business areas.

She has more than 10 years banking service experience and developed good connections within the industry. Prior joining this company, she worked for Bank of China, DBS, Wing Lung Bank and AXA Hong Kong.

She shows her strength in building up close and good relationships with clients and further develop in expanding their recruitment plans and strategies.

 

Carmen graduated in BBA from the University of Brighton

Director, Retail & Commercial Bank

CARMEN KWONG

iStock-629285904-algorithm.jpg

Ernest Wu is the Director for Information Technology in Conners Consulting and is managing the team for FinTech, Digital Banking, Infrastructure & Networking, System Development & Design, Project Management and Business Analyst.

 

Spanning over 20 years in his career in Banking and Finance industry, Ernest worked for JP Morgan, Bank of Boston and Bank of Hawaii where he gained experience and overseeing the evolutions of technology in the applications in the finance sector. He is specialized in placing technical talents and professionals for fitting the requirements and skill sets from client’s needs. His strong sense of technology trend, enable him to lead the team keeping the competitiveness in the dynamic market.

Director, Information Technology

ERNEST WU